Events calendar

Trash-Free! DomesticSale supports green internet.

United States

DomesticSale classifieds
 
Print

Melba Moore -Artists United Global Festival Broadcast Concert Event-SA

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020
Beverly Hills, California
Melba Moore -Artists United Global Festival Broadcast Concert Event-SA
The Artist United Global Online broadcast event taking place
September 26th, 2020.8:00 PM EST/ 5:00 PM PST
September 27th, 2020. 2:00 AM SAST ( South Africa)
September 27th, 2020. 1:00 AM UK Time (United Kingdom)
"Just a little bit more”, “Falling” or “Champions” , are just a few of your favorite songs we love and want to hear again. So, are you ready for a wonderful cause and night of great entertainment?
Melba Moore and Artist United Global Festival concert event. A portion of the proceeds from this event will be donated to a reputable charity in South Africa, to help with the Pandemic, plaguing the country -Band Aid SA.
Featuring Artist: Donna Allen, Crack of Dawn, Janet Kay, Carroll Thompson, Heather Haywood (The Cool Notes), Mr. Soul Glynn, Yvan Slva, Cheryl Hill-Dawnay, Uncle Cal, Dantanio, Will B.
Listed by afsunhossain123
Listed on Beverly Hills, California
Date listed
Ad number 8663
Views
Share on FacebookTweet this!Tumblr
Report the ad

Home | DomesticSale mobile | Help | Log in | Registration | Contact us | Privacy policy | Terms of Use | Site map | Classifieds locations
© Advertising agency MM4, 2001
Close