The effective free classifieds

Trash-Free! DomesticSale supports green internet.

United States

DomesticSale classifieds

Child Care Provider/Housekeeping Services

Services, Child care
Hello. My name is Julie A. Weaver. I am 49 years old, have a 19 year old son, married 20 years. I live in Northern Dauphin County, Lykens PA. I am offering childcare/housekeeping services. I prefer a job in the Northern Dauphin County or surrounding area. I have 3 month's experience as a Toddler Teacher for a local daycare. I have 4 month's experience as a Door Monitor/Aide for a local daycare. I have 2 year's experience as a Substitute Aide for 3 local school districts. I have many years experience helping out with Preschool, Sunday School, Youth, School and Cub Scout Activities. I have worked with children/youth ages newborn-18. I would be willing to take care of any age group. I have updated clearances and a current physical. I am currently working on renewing my CPR/First Aid Credentials online. I have 6 year's cleaning experience working for Tri-Valley Cleaners. I would be willing to help with homework. I would be willing to do household chores - cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc. I have an updated resume with references. I can be reached at (717)571-5183 or
Listed by User-706974
Listed on Lykens, Pennsylvania
Date listed
Ad number 844021
384 North Crossroads Road, Lykens, Pennsylvania
Share on FacebookTweet this!Google+Tumblr
Report the ad

Home | DomesticSale mobile | Help | Log in | Registration | Contact us | Privacy policy | Terms of Use | Site map | Classifieds locations
© Advertising agency MM4, 2001